2018 Golf Schedule

Date Day Location     H/A Time
August 7 Tuesday Winfield          Home 4:30
August 8 Wednesday Capital Classic 2    Away 9:00
August 10 Friday Cabell Midland Inv.2   Away 9:00
August 13 Monday Parkersburg 2   Away 10.00
August 14 Tuesday George Washington Home 4:30
August 15 Wednesday Chesapeake (Esquire)  Away 4:00
August 21 Tuesday Parkersburg (PPP) Away 4:00
August 22 Wednesday Buffalo (Meadowland) Away 4:00
August 28 Tuesday Ripley          Home 4:00
Sept 6   Thursday    Cabell Midland (Esquire) Away 4:00
Sept 11 Tuesday Cabell Midland Home 4:30
Sept 12 Wednesday G. Washington 2            Away 4:00
                                                                (Edgewood)
Sept 17 Monday Ripley (Greenhills) Away 4:00
Sept 18 Tuesday Parkersburg Home 4:00
Sept 19 Wednesday Poca      Home 4:00