Softball Schedule 2019

Date              Day                       Location                           Home/Away                    Time
March 14 Thursday Capital Home V/JV 5:30
March 15 Friday Lincoln County Away V/JV 5:30
March 16 Saturday Cabell Midland Home V/JV 12:00
March 18 Monday George Washington Away V/JV 5:30
March 19 Tuesday St Albans Away V/JV 5:30
March 20 Wednesday Riverside Home V/JV 5:30
March 22 Friday County Tournament Away V 5:00
March 23 Saturday County Tournament Away V TBD
March 25 Monday South Charleston Away V 6:00
March 27 Wednesday Capital Away V/JV 5:30
March 28 Thursday Sluggerfest Away V 6:00
March 29 Friday Sluggerfest Away V 8:00
March 30 Saturday Sluggerfest Away V TBD

April 2 Tuesday Spring Valley Home V/JV 5:30
April 3 Wednesday Woodrow Wilson Away V/JV 5:30
April 5 Friday Riverside Away V/JV 5:30
April 6 Saturday PP/Independence Away V/JV 11/1:00
April 8 Monday Cabell Midland Away V/JV 5:30
April 9 Tuesday George Washington Home V/JV 5:30
April 10 Wednesday Spring Valley Away V/JV 5:30
April 11 Thursday Huntington Home V/JV 6:00
April 12 Friday Parkersburg Away V 5:30
April 13 Saturday Parkersburg South Home V 1:00
April 15 Monday South Charleston Home V 6:00
April 16 Tuesday St Albans Home V 6:00
April 18 Thursday Woodrow Wilson Home V 5:30
April 22      Monday             MSAC         TBD V TBD
April 23 Tuesday MSAC TBD V TBD
April 24 Wednesday Huntington Away V/JV 5:30
April 29 Monday Sectional  begins TBD V TBD